MATERNITY LEAVE

Sat Nam, yogis & yoginis!
This is just a little note to let you know that I am officially taking a break from teaching all classes until sometime in January or February.  There is a baby due to join our family sometime in November and I have been winding down and whittling down my schedule over the past few months.  I have found replacement teachers for my Kids Yoga and Kundalini Yoga classes.  For the past several weeks I have only taught prenatal yoga and mommy & me yoga.  Today the next phase of remodeling projects began at the Birth Place studio and will continue throughout this month and next so I have temporarily lost our studio space for these classes.  We knew it was coming, we just didn’t know exactly when!  The remodel just happens to coincide quite nicely with my last few weeks of pregnancy and it feels like a good opportunity to just slow down even more and prepare for baby.  Please visit the Schedule page for more information including suggestions to continue your practice with other teachers at other studios.

glorialanghoragardens

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

