Summer Solstice and a Substitute Teacher

This summer I have the incredible opportunity to attend the Summer Solstice Sadhana Celebration in the desert of New Mexico, at 7,000 feet elevation! It is an amazing gathering of about 2,000 Kundalini yogis who come together for over a week to pray for peace, practice yoga, and appreciate their yogic family.
I would like to thank Sara Rossi for volunteering to step in and cover my classes during that time. She’ll be teaching Hatha style prenatal and postnatal yoga while I am gone (except June 19). Dates are posted on the Schedule page. I hope you will come out to class and support her efforts to keep things rolling during my absence.
I would also like to thank Kundalini Yoga Instructor Nancee Beebe for covering my classes last month during the time when I was visiting my extended family back home.

Leave a comment

Filed under Kundalini Yoga

Leave a Reply

