Gratitude

On the eve of Thanksgiving, 2009, I am so grateful that our culture sets aside a day to be thankful.  Truly, I am blessed, for I have a family that I love, friends who support me, and a job that is my passion.  I so dearly love teaching prenatal yoga and sharing the science and technology of the postures and meditations with the mamas who come through my class.  Each and every mama enriches the class, and often I end up with new friends whom I treasure.  When I meet the new babies, my heart is full of joy at the miracle of creation, and I wonder what kinds of contributions they will make to humanity.  How fortunate they are to have such kind and conscious parents.  So thank you, mamas, for your dedication to yourselves, your practice, and your children.  May the long time sun shine upon you, all love surround you, and the pure light within you guide your way on.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Gratitude

  1. babywearersofbozeman

    And our community is grateful for you. What a service you provide! What a loving atmosphere you provide! What inspiration and tools to give! Have a great day Gloria and remember you are loved.

Leave a Reply

